About cinefile

What we dreamed of for the digital age.

CINEMA, STREAMING, BONUS

CINEMA

Switzerland's complete cinema programme, from Aarau to Zweisimmen, from the Arena-Megaplex to every arthouse chain and all the cinemas run by cinephiles in Lugano, Delémont, Pontresina .... All  movies with trailers, summaries, ratings and short reviews in German, French and English, sorted and filtered according to your preferences, which you can save as your individual profile. And what's more: your personal watchlist of films you would like to see, whether in the cinema, in the open air or in bed.


STREAMING

A selection of the best new films until recently in the theatres, continuously supplemented by rereleases, classics, documentaries, short films, kid's pix, all of them in HD, in the original version with freely selectable subtitles or in German or French dubbed versions. Also under development: a search engine for most films available from other streaming providers or on DVD and Blu-Ray.


BONUS

Reviews, video essays, live interviews, portraits of all streaming and many cinema films - the bonus material of our distribution partners combined with the journalistic repertoire of our media partners züritipp, Tages Anzeiger, Süddeutsche Zeitung and Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. And above all: thousands of gems from the worldwide web of cinephiles

To the free registration
We use cookies to offer you an individually customized service (for details see our privacy policy.) By continuing to surf on cinefile.ch you agree to our cookie policy.

Bon d'achat cinefile : payez en ligne, imprimez immédiatement!
À propos de cinefile

Un site complet pour tous les amoureux du cinéma

NOURRITURE ET VÊTEMENTS POUR L'UKRAINE ORIENTALE

Dans les villes bombardées de l'est de l'Ukraine, la population civile souffre du froid et de la faim alors que l'hiver s'installe. L'ONG www.blue-yellow.lt, basée en Lituanie et plusieurs fois récompensée, qui soutenait auparavant les soldats ukrainiens, a donc étendu ses activités et organise désormais des convois de véhicules tout-terrain qui se rendent avec de la nourriture et des vêtements chauds au cœur des régions et des villes les plus durement touchées.

La durée de vie des véhicules utilisés est en moyenne de six mois. L'action d'aide de Cinefile sert à financer des SUV blindés et plus durables : aidez maintenant, donnez de la joie à Noël - chez vous et dans l'Est pas si lointain - avec un don, afin que cette guerre terriblement arbitraire ne se transforme pas en génocide !

Pour chaque don d'au moins 80 CHF, nous versons une somme équivalente à la centaine de francs la plus proche et garantissons par notre nom que 100 % de votre argent sera utilisé là où il est le plus nécessaire.

Faites un don à :

Cinefile AG, Zeughausstrasse 31, 8004 Zürich.

Note : Relief Action Ukraine

Numéro IBAN : CH68 8080 8005 4610 4805 2  

S'enregistrer gratuitement
Nous utilisons des cookies. En naviguant sur cinefile.ch, vous acceptez notre politique d'utilisation des cookies. Pour plus de détails, voir notre déclaration de protection des données