About cinefile

Arthouse films, classics or the latest blockbusters: movies are our life. Cinefile  is the cinema site we dreamed of for the digital age.

Andreas Furler, Founder/General Manager - Till Brockmann, Editor German-speaking Switzerland - Karine Weinberger, Editor French-speaking Switzerland - Michael Kienzl, Editor Germany - Karsten Munt, Philipp Schwarz, Lukas Stern, Editorial staff - Primo Mazzoni, Streaming Manager - Markus Wolters, Programming - Jane Schindler, Web Design.


CINEMA

A guide to all the films playing in Switzerland, from Aarau to Zweisimmen, from the Arena megaplex to the single-screen cinemas in Lugano, Delémont or the Prättigau valley. Information on all the latest films, including trailers, synopses, ratings and reviews in German, French and English, sorted and filtered according to your preferences, which you can save in your individual profile. Plus, your Watchlist of films you'd like to see, at the cinema, on an open-air screen or in bed.


STREAMING

A selection of the best recent films to rent or buy, plus classics, documentaries and exclusives, all in HD, almost always in the original version with subtitles in the language of your choice or dubbed in German or French. Also in development: a search engine for what is available from other streaming providers or on DVD and Blu-ray.


BONUS

Reviews, videos, interviews, profiles on all streaming titles and many films now playing at the cinema - bonus material from our distribution partners combined with film reviews from our media partners züritipp, Tages Anzeiger, Süddeutsche Zeitung and Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. And above all: thousands of gems gleaned from the worldwide network of cinephiles.


We're far from done. Let us surprise you ...

We use cookies to offer you an individually customized service (for details see our privacy policy.) By continuing to surf on cinefile.ch you agree to our cookie policy.

À propos de cinefile

Qu'il s'agisse de films d'art et d'essai, de classiques ou des derniers blockbusters : les films sont notre vie. Cinefile est le portail du cinéma dont nous rêvions pour l'ère numérique.

Andreas Furler, fondateur/directeur général - Till Brockmann, éditeur Suisse alémanique - Karine Weinberger, éditrice Suisse romande - Adrien Kuenzy, rédacteur Suisse romande - Michael Kienzl, éditeur Allemagne - Karsten Munt, Philipp Schwarz, Lukas Stern, rédaction - Primo Mazzoni, responsable Streaming - Markus Wolters, programmation - Jane Schindler, web design.


CINÉMA

Le programme complet du cinéma en Suisse, d'Aarau à Zweisimmen, de l'Arena Megaplex aux petites salles à Lugano, Delémont et Prättigau. Tous les derniers films avec bandes-annonces, synopsis, classements et critiques en allemand, français et anglais, triés et filtrés selon vos préférences. Avec votre Watchlist, regroupez tous les films que vous aimeriez voir, que ce soit au cinéma, en plein air ou dans votre lit.


STREAMING

Une sélection des meilleurs nouveaux films à louer ou à acheter, mais aussi des reprises, des classiques, des documentaires, tous en HD, en version originale sous-titrée ou doublée en allemand ou en français. En développement : un moteur de recherche pour trouver les offres auprès d'autres fournisseurs de streaming, DVD ou Blu-Ray.


BONUS

Des critiques, des vidéos, des interviews et des fiches détaillées de tous les films à l'affiche ou en streaming. De nombreux bonus de nos partenaires de distribution ainsi que des articles de nos partenaires médias züritipp, Tages Anzeiger, Süddeutsche Zeitung et Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. Et surtout : des milliers de trouvailles du réseau mondial de cinéphiles.


Nous sommes encore loin d'avoir terminé. Laissez-nous vous surprendre...

 

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir un service personnalisé. Pour plus de détails, voir notre déclaration de protection des données. En naviguant sur cinefile.ch, vous acceptez notre politique d'utilisation des cookies.