Privacy policy - cinefile



1. introduction

Data protection is very important to cinefile. If you make use of our company's services via our website, it may be necessary for us to process your personal data. By accessing our website or using our services you agree to this privacy policy. If you do not agree to any part of this privacy policy, you must refrain from using our website and services. Any processing of your personal data is based on your consent to this privacy policy and the applicable laws and regulations.


2. whAT data does cinefile process?

Personal data that may be collected directly or indirectly includes the following particulars:

  • Last name, first name;
  • Sex, age;
  • Postal address, email address;
  • Methods of payment, payment behaviour;
  • Communications data, data relating to the use of the services and interaction, logs of connection and use;
  • IP address;
  • Date and time of registration.


3 Purpose and basis OF the processing of personal data

The purpose of registration including personal data is to offer content or services that may only be offered to registered users. The personal data is used for executing and processing orders. We may require for personal data to be transferred to one or more order processors.


4. cookies, tracking pixels, device identification

Cookies are text files that are stored on a computer system via an Internet browser. They have a variety of purposes, such as memorizing certain information that you make available to us when navigating our pages. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser at any time. However, this may impair the full use of some of the features of our website. We use cookies for the following purposes:

  • Cookies help us verify your account and your device when you are logged in so we can make it easier for you to access and navigate our website. Cookies can also prevent the fraudulent use of login information.
  • Cookies help us analyze how our website is accessed and used and enable us to track the performance of our services. For example, we use cookies to determine whether you have viewed a page or opened an email. This helps us offer you information that is of interest to you. We also use cookies to analyze the use of our website (e.g. page views, device information, IP addresses).

 

A tracking pixel is a miniature graphic that may be embedded in emails to enable log-file recording and analysis. The tracking pixel allows us to see how you interact with the newsletters we send and with our website. We use device identifiers to measure and improve the use and performance of our website.


5. social plug-ins

Our website uses third-party computer applications that allow Internet users to share the content of our website with other people or share their opinions about the content of our website ("Facebook","Google+","Twitter", etc.).

 

When you visit a page of the website that contains such a button, the browser establishes a direct connection to the social network's servers. If you are connected to the social network while navigating, the application buttons allow you to link the pages you visit to your user account. When interacting with plug-ins, e.g. by clicking on the "Like" button or by commenting, the corresponding information is transferred to the social network and published on your user account.

 

If you do not want the social network to link the information collected by cinefile to your user account, you must log out of the social network before visiting our website. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of these social networks in order to understand their use of your data.


6 Your rights

You have the right to access your personal data at any time (right of access). If you are faced with inaccurate or incomplete personal data, you may request that all relevant data be corrected or supplemented (right to correction). You may also request the deletion of your personal data (right to erasure) or a temporary limitation of processing in certain cases (right to restriction of processing). You may object to the processing of your personal data (right to object) and you have the right to receive your personal data in a structured, current and machine-readable format or to have your personal data transferred to another controller if this is technically possible (right to data portability).


7. storage of your personal data

We process and store your data only for the period of time required to achieve the purpose of its storage or as permitted by the applicable laws. If the purpose for the storage of data no longer applies or when a legal storage period expires, the personal data will be deleted.


8. contact

Contact address in Switzerland:

 

Cinefile GmbH

Alte Landstrasse 46

8803 Rüschlikon

Switzerland

 

Phone: 41 44 724 04 11

Email: info@cinefile.ch

Website: cinefile.ch

 

Contact address in the European Union:

 

Cinefile GmbH

c/o 3Q GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 102

10711 Berlin

Germany



We use cookies to offer you an individually customized service (for details see our privacy policy.) By continuing to surf on cinefile.ch you agree to our cookie policy.

Protection des données - cinefile


1. Introduction

La protection des données est primordiale chez cinefile. Si vous utilisez les services de notre société par le biais de notre site internet, le traitement des données personnelles peut être nécessaire. En accédant à notre site internet ou en utilisant nos services, vous acceptez les termes de la présente politique de confidentialité. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec une partie de cette politique de confidentialité, vous devez cesser toute utilisation de notre site internet et de nos services. Tout traitement de vos données personnelles est fondé sur votre consentement à cette déclaration de confidentialité et aux lois et règlements en vigueur.

2. Quelles sont les données traitées par cinefile?

Parmi les données personnelles qui pourraient être collectées directement ou indirectement figurent notamment:

  • nom, prénom;
  • sexe, âge;
  • adresse postale, adresse e-mail;
  • moyen de paiement, mode de paiement;
  • données de connexion, données relatives à l'utilisation des services et à l'interaction, journaux de connexion et d'utilisation;
  • adresse IP;
  • date et horaire de l'enregistrement.


3. Objectif et fondement pour le traitement des données personnelles

L'enregistrement de vos données personnelles a pour objectif de proposer des contenus ou des services qui ne peuvent être offerts qu'aux utilisateurs enregistrés. Les données personnelles servent à l'exécution et au traitement des commandes. Nous pouvons autoriser le transfert des données personnelles à un ou plusieurs sous-traitants.


4. Cookies, pixel invisible, identifiant d'appareil

Les cookies sont des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur un système informatique par le biais d'un navigateur internet. Ils ont une variété de fonctions, telles que les rappels de certaines informations que vous mettez à notre disposition en naviguant sur nos pages.

A tout moment vous pouvez empêcher la création de cookies sur notre site internet en configurant votre navigateur. Il se peut que toutes les fonctions de notre site internet ne soient plus entièrement utilisables. Nous utilisons les cookies aux fins suivantes:

  • Les cookies nous aident à vérifier votre compte ainsi que votre appareil lorsque vous êtes connecté, afin de vous faciliter l'accès et la navigation sur notre site internet. Les cookies peuvent également empêcher l'utilisation frauduleuse des informations de connexion.
  • Les cookies nous aident à analyser la manière dont notre site internet est consulté et utilisé et nous permettent de suivre la performance de nos services. Par exemple, nous utilisons des cookies pour déterminer si vous avez vu une page ou si vous avez ouvert un e-mail. Ceci nous permet de vous offrir des informations qui vous intéressent. Nous utilisons également des cookies pour analyser l'utilisation de notre site internet (par ex. pages consultées, identifiant d'appareil, adresses IP).

 

Un pixel espion est une très petite image numérique transparente qui peut être incorporée dans les emails afin de permettre l'enregistrement et l'analyse des fichiers. Grâce à ce pixel espion nous pouvons analyser vos comportements via nos newletters et sur notre site internet. Nous utilisons des identificateurs d'appareils pour mesurer et améliorer l'utilisation et la performance de notre site internet.


5. Plugins sociaux

Notre site internet utilise des applications informatiques tierces qui permettent aux internautes de partager le contenu de notre site internet avec d'autres personnes ou de partager leurs opinions sur le contenu de notre site internet ("Facebook", "Google+", "Twitter", etc.).

 

Lorsque vous consultez une page du site internet qui contient un tel bouton, le navigateur établit une connexion directe aux serveurs du réseau social. Si vous êtes connecté au réseau social lorsque vous naviguez, les boutons d'application permettent de lier les pages que vous consultez à votre compte d'utilisateur. Lors de l'interaction avec les plugins, par exemple en cliquant sur le bouton "J'aime" ou en commentant, les informations correspondantes sont transférées sur le réseau social et publiées sur le compte utilisateur.

 

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que le réseau social relie les informations collectées par cinefile à propos de votre compte d'utilisateur, vous devez vous déconnecter du réseau social avant de visiter notre site internet. Nous vous encourageons à lire les déclarations de confidentialité de ces réseaux sociaux afin de prendre connaissance de leur utilisation.


6. Vos droits

À tout moment, vous avez le droit de consulter vos données personnelles (droit de consultation). Si vous êtes concerné par des données personnelles inexactes ou incomplètes, vous pouvez demander que toutes les données pertinentes soient rectifiées ou complétées (droit de rectification). Vous pouvez également demander l'effacement de vos données personnelles (droit d'effacement) ou une limitation temporaire du traitement dans certains cas (droit de limitation de traitement). À tout moment, vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles (droit d'opposition) et vous avez droit de recevoir vos données dans un format structuré, courant et lisible par les machines ou de faire transférer vos données à caractère personnel à un autre responsable si cela est techniquement possible (droit à la transmission des données).


7. Conservation de vos données à caractère personnel

Nous traitons et stockons vos données uniquement pour la durée nécessaire à la réalisation de l'objectif de conservation ou prévu par la loi applicable. Si la finalité de conservation n'a plus lieu ou si le délai légale de conservation expire, les données personnelles seront effacées.


8. Contact

Adresse de contact en Suisse:

 

Cinefile GmbH

Alte Landstrasse 46

8803 Rüschlikon

Suisse

 

Tél.: 41 44 724 04 11

Courriel: info@cinefile.ch

Site internet: cinefile.ch

 

Adresse de contact au sein de l'Union Européenne:

 

Cinefile GmbH

c/o 3Q GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 102

10711 Berlin

Allemagne

 



Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir un service personnalisé. Pour plus de détails, voir notre déclaration de protection des données. En naviguant sur cinefile.ch, vous acceptez notre politique d'utilisation des cookies.